IBCA Hall of Fame

This one from Hall of Fame Career Coach, Bob Ward:


Do You Know which 3 former Illinois high school players became head coaches and have combined for 2,287 total NCAA Division I coaching victories? (Hint:  all 3 are in our IBCA Hall of Fame as players)


Mike Krzyzewski--(Chicago) Weber HS--1,096 wins (at Army and Duke)

Coach K










Ray Meyer--(Chicago) St. Patrick--724 wins (at DePaul)

Ray Meyer2












Johnny Orr--Taylorville--466 wins (at Iowa State, Michigan, UMass)

Johnny Orr