2009-2010 Robinson High School Boys’ Team

Year Inducted: 2022

Category: Teams

Schools / Organizations: RobinsonHigh School

Biography: Our season began with a 2nd Place finish at the Capital Classic.  We began to see some success as we entered Christmas break and won the St. Anthony Christmas Tournament.  By mid-January we were coming together as a team.  Our team was a very strong unit that had set our sights on winning the State Championship.  Our team ended the season with a 15 game winning streak that concluded in Peoria with a vactory against (Peoria) Manual High School.  It was a challenging season that brought a group of young men together to reach our ultimate goal and with the State Championship!

Picture ID:

Back Row (L to R):  Austin Siler, Cody Chamblin, Eli Wright, Meyers Leonard, Ryan McCray, Aaron Siler and Zach Shipman.

Middle Row (L to R):  Scott Rawlings-Athletic Trainer, David Holubek-Asst. Coach, Robert Coffman-Head Coach, Les Wilson-Asst. Coach, Dick Muston-Asst. Coach, and Jasmyne Thomas-Manager.

Front Row (L to R):  Alex Bruner, Zach Danks, Andrew Schroeder, Jimmy Stevens, Devan Dirks, Ben Jones, Derek Hannas, Warren Whithaus.